Certified center
Open now
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Open now

Reviews By Google

kimberlee davy

Terrible experience! Unfriendly staff, only care about taking money from customers. I do not recommend this place.

Sergio Oneill

First time coming here today. Visited the branch this morning to have 2 front new tyres fitted. Bad experience! The same tyres I was fitted with this morning are sold online with yourselves for £167 fitted and balancing included with NEW valves availability for this Saturday. This does NOT anywhere specify that this was an online offer only! Yet today, I was informed a discount was given of £36.98 for purchasing more than 1 tyre with yourselves but yet my total bill came to £230!? ... Of which supposedly included new valves, wheel balance and on arrival back now having a closer inspection of the work carried out, i've come to find the valves have NOT been changed but charged on the bill!? (as per invoice). I've included photos below! To future customers beaware and can highly recommend you check your vehicle before leaving these premises. My first and definitely last visit to this specific branch! Person who dealt with myself this morning lacking in customer friendliness to add bad attitude! Well done Kwik fit! 1 🌟 to you!

Darrius Miller

Went to them twice for A/C recharge and then new break pads/discs, and four new tyres. Price paid ended up being £10 less than quoted which is always a touch. The work was finished on time on both visits. The three gentlemen I dealt with were polite and friendly and took the time to explain things. Strongly recommended this garage and will be driving to them next time I have an issue with the car.

O'Neill Motors

A a business owner surprised no one thinks it is worth while responding to a complaint! Its now been over 2 weeks, 16 days to be exact since I left a complaint. It has also been 16 days since your company replied to that feedback asking me to make contact regarding my visit via your feedback form for someone to make contact with me direct on what happened. And still to date 2 weeks, 16 days later still nothing!? ... no one taking ownership to deal with this .... Now another complaint to yourself seeing how customer service is a real issue with your company not to mention your complaints procedure! Still £230 out of pocket from yourselves, not to mention a loss of business to my company and no response from your company! As a business owner I shouldn't have to chase this up myself to get reimbursement for being overcharged and due to poor service! Shocking!

Christopher Y

What I like about this Kwik Fit, is that I feel they do a decent job. As the prices are all in black and white, there is less risk of being over charged. I have had my wheels fitted and perhaps by a junior as air kept leaking out, I was told the wrong valve was inserted. So not exactly a good use of time. There are no booking on Sunday. Only 2 people work on Sunday so it is first come, first serve.
Dealer street view
You are using an unsupported web browser
You are using a website browser that is not supported by this website. This means that some functionality may not work as intended. This may result in strange behaviours when browsing round. Use or upgrade/install one of the following browsers to take full advantage of this website
firefox 66+
chrome 72+
edge 17+
safari 12+
opera 58+